網頁設計

Tenten會設計與您的品牌調性一致的網站,並且可以隨著您的發展而同時成長的網站。

建立品牌數位形象

不只是網站

由於消費者行為模式的改變,數位化比以往任何時候都更為重要。我們透過UX/UI、程式開發技術和行銷方面的專業知識,幫助各種企業建立一個能真正傳達其價值的網站。

平板電腦人
  • 1.分析

    從網站的目標和客戶的產品及對競爭對手的分析和研究開始,我們以一種策略性方法來製作網站。這使我們的設計更加紮實,讓我們能製作出一個有能力隨著業務增長而擴展的網站。

  • 2. UX和UI流程

    隨著數位技術成為最新趨勢,用戶體驗比以往任何時候都更加重要。考慮到響應式網站設計,且從用戶的角度規劃產品結構和用戶流程,可以幫助我們創建一個使用戶滿意,並同時幫助企業提升轉換率的數位產品。

  • 3.視覺設計

    我們擁有專業的設計師,能為您的品牌量身打造合適的設計,來傳達您的品牌精神及推廣產品。

  • 4.原型製作

    這是我們將想法付諸實踐的階段-產品原型。它可幫助我們驗證設計,並獲得用戶的真實回饋以優化用戶體驗,更有助於我們與客戶之間的溝通。

我們提供的服務

透過設計令人驚艷的數位解決方案,讓您和客戶建立有意義的互動。我們絕對會在時程內交付出色的網站和產品,達成企業主的商業目標。

實際案例分享

創造性思考

通過結合研究、用戶旅程規劃、設計和測試,我們幫助客戶創造別具一格的數位體驗,以推動他們的產品和服務。

Web design

We craft websites that reflect and align with your business and brands. A website that grows with you as you scale.

Build an online presence

More than just a website

Having a digital presence is more important than ever due to the change of consumer behaviour. We help business build a website that truly conveys their value and provide the aligned experiences a user would experience offline with our expertise in UX/ UI, technology, and marketing.

hat-tablet-man
  • 1. Analysis

    We craft the website with a strategic approach. We start from learning the goals of the website and the business of our clients, analysis and research on the competitors and users, which makes our design more solid and helps us craft a website that's scalable as the business grows.

  • 2. UX and UI flow

    As digital being the forefront, user experience is more important than ever. We think in the users' shoes to lay out the information architecture and the user flow, taking into account responsive web design. It helps us create a digital product that delights users and helps businesses convert.

  • 3. Aesthetically delightful

    We embed the message and the value the business would like to convey in the design that's visually pleasant and aligns with the business, streaming the offline experience to online.

  • 4. Prototype building

    This is the phase where we put our thoughts into practice - a prototype to help us verify our design and to have real feedback from users to optimize the user experience. It also helps with the communication between us and the clients.

Services we provide

By crafting incredible digital solutions that build meaningful relationships, we have successfully delivered stunning websites and products on purpose, on time, with results.

See what we did and who we helped grow

Think outside the box

Through a combination of research, user journey mapping, design, and testing, we help our clients create and differentiate experiences to propel their products and services.